Day 6 - REST Countries API | Forntend Mentor Challenge

Today was my 2nd day for this task and I had to complete my task by tomorrow and Today I used the Fetch command for second time to get data from the API and also I did some work on the dark theme to make it look nice. The after adjusting the dark mode code I used the fetch command to get data and I also Manipulated the DOM using JavaScript to create multiple cards with different data. At, first it was not working properly. but hen I looked into the code I saw that I was not adding the data correctly in the cards. But after removing the error it was working properly and I was able to see the data in the cards.

My.jpg

There were more than 200 cards created and than I made the filter button work to filter the cards of the countries based on there region.